I Don’t Want to be Good Anymore

mama-bear

I Don’t Want to be Good Anymore

No longer am I the good girl.

She is dead now.

 

I am the Fierce Lover, who stands firmly rooted into Mother Earth, knowing her place in the world, representing justice for humanity.

 

I am the Fierce Wild Woman who stands for the depth of truth & meaning in the symbols and relationships of life.

I am the Fierce Mama Bear who rises for the spirit of sisterhood who guides the feminine back home to her soul.

 

No longer am I the good girl.

She is dead now.

 

I am the Fierce Mother Healer who is Alive walking this sacred land in service of humanity and of the Earth community.

 

 

-Poetry by Caroline Sánchez 2016

 

Sister, my hand is reaching out to yours. For more information in how I can offer more support for your soul work in the world check out my Movement Mentorship program.

 

 

#FierceMamaBear #HolyAnger #WildWomanThrive #NatureAsGuide

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Want to be Good Anymore

Leave a comment